LOG INMY ACCOUNTWISH LISTMY CARTCHECKOUT
CLASSES

GARMENT FINISHING

KNITTING KITS

KNITTING PATTERNS

KNITTING TOURS/CRUISES

YARNS

KNITTING NEEDLES

KNITTING ACCESSORIES

KNITTING MACHINES & PARTS

WEAVING SUPPLIES
Store Information
Store Contact
Store Location
Store Hours
Shipping & Return Policy
Cards We Accept





Beginning Knitting $75.00

Monday - January 7, 14, 21 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - January 28, February 4, 11- 5:30-7:00 pm

Monday - February 18, 25, March 4 - 5:30-7 p.m.

Monday -March 11, 18, 25 -5:30-7pm

Monday - April 1, 8, 15 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - April 22, 29, May 6 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - June 3, 10, 17 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - July 22, 29, August 5 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - August 12, 19, 26 - 5:30-7 pm

Wednesday - January 9, 16, 23- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - January 30, February 6, 13- 5:30- 7pm

Wednesday - February 20, 27, March 6- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - March 13, 20, 27 - 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - April 3, 10, 17- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - April 24, May 1, 8- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - May 1, June 5, 12- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - June 19, 26, July 3 - 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - July 24, 31, August 7- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - August 14, 21, 28- 5:30-7pm

Saturday - February 2, 9, 16 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday - February 23, March 2, 9 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday - March 16, 23, 30 - 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - April 6, 13, 20 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday - June 15, 22, 29 - 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - July 20, 27, August 3 - 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - August 10, 17, 24 - 12- 1:30pm

Beginning Knitting - 3 sessions. Fee: $75

Learn to Knit

Session 1:  Learn to cast on, knit, and bind off.  Make your first Garter Stitch Infinity scarf

Session 2:  Learn to purl, increase, decrease and do ribbing.

Session 3:  Learn circular knitting. Make your first hat in a round.

 

 

 

§          Payment in full is due at registration.  No refunds. 

§          A materials list will be available with paid registration. 

§          Materials are not included in class fees. 10% discount on yarns is offered for class attendees (not to be combined with any other discounts).

§          Students are responsible for any class absence.  The instructor must be notified of any anticipated absence(s) (at least 48 hours prior to the absence); a make-up session may possibly be arranged. 

 

 

When:
Qty: