LOG INMY ACCOUNTWISH LISTMY CARTCHECKOUT
CLASSES

GARMENT FINISHING

KNITTING KITS

KNITTING PATTERNS

YARNS

KNITTING NEEDLES

KNITTING ACCESSORIES

KNITTING MACHINES & PARTS

WEAVING SUPPLIES
Store Information
Store Contact
Store Location
Store Hours
Shipping & Return Policy
Cards We Accept





Beginning Knitting $75.00

Monday -  October 7, 14, 21 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - October 28, November 4, 11- 5:30-7 pm

Monday - November 18, 25, December 2- 5:30-7 p.m.

Monday -December 9, 16, 23 -5:30-7pm

Monday - January 6, 13, 20 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - January 27, February 3, 10 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - February 17, 24, March 2 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - March 9, 16, 23 - 5:30-7 pm

Monday - March 30, April 6, 13 - 5:30-7 pm

Wednesday - October 2, 9, 16- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - October 23, 30, November 6- 5:30- 7pm

Wednesday - November 13, 20, 27- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - December 4, 11, 18 - 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - January 8, 15, 22- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - Janury 29, February 5, 12- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - February 19, 26, March 4- 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - March 11, 18, 25 - 5:30-7pm

Wednesday - April 1, 8, 15- 5:30-7pm

Saturday - October 19, 26, November 2 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday - November 9, 16, 23 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday- November 30, December 7,14- 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - January 4, 11, 18 - 12-1:30pm

Saturday - January 25, February 1, 8 - 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - February 15, 22, 29- 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - March 7, 14, 21 - 12- 1:30pm

Saturday - March 28, April 4, 11 - 12- 1:30pm

Beginning Knitting - 3 sessions. Fee: $75

Learn to Knit

Session 1:  Learn to cast on, knit, and bind off.  Make your first Garter Stitch Infinity scarf

Session 2:  Learn to purl, increase, decrease and do ribbing.

Session 3:  Learn circular knitting. Make your first hat in a round.

 

 

 

§          Payment in full is due at registration.  No refunds. 

§          A materials list will be available with paid registration. 

§          Materials are not included in class fees. 10% discount on yarns is offered for class attendees (not to be combined with any other discounts).

§          Students are responsible for any class absence.  The instructor must be notified of any anticipated absence(s) (at least 48 hours prior to the absence); a make-up session may possibly be arranged. 

 

 

When:
Qty: